Contact Our Team

Office:

Mickey A. Stowers

         Owner/President

         mstowers@asic.aero

Martin (Marty) W. McCaslin

         Chief Operations Officer /

         Inspector (QA)

         marty@asic.aero 

Tricia Janzen

         Bookkeeper

         accounting@asic.aero

    

Kay Stowers

           Owner / Senior Vice President

           

Jeremiah Voth

         VP of Production Growth

         jvoth@asic.aero

Holly Good

         Human Resources Director

         hr@asic.aero

Research and Development:

Martin (Marty) W. McCaslin

         Chief Operations Officer /

         Inspector (QA)

         marty@asic.aero 

Leighton Millsap

          Drafting

          lmillsap@asic.aero

 

Production:

Michael Burnett

         Production Manager

         Inspector (QA)

         michael@asic.aero

Mike Benson

          Head Drafter

          mbenson@asic.aero

Ron Wade

          Production Planner

          rwade@asic.aero

Inspection:

Matthew House

         Inspector (QA)

         matt@asic.aero

Shipping:

Sharen Preston

          FedEx Inventory

          Manager

          spreston@asic.aero

Parts:

Laura Wade

          Parts Manager

          laura@asic.aero

Machine Shop:

Jeremy Budd

         Machine Shop Manager

         jeremybudd@asic.aero

Mandi Purdum

          mandi@asic.aero

Allison Budd

          allison@asic.aero

Composite: