top of page

Contact Our Team

Office:

Mickey A. Stowers

         Owner/President

         mstowers@asic.aero

Chip Woods

         Chief Operations Officer /

         Inspector (QA)

         cwoods@asic.aero 

Tricia Janzen

         Administrative Assistant

         tricia@asic.aero

    

Kay Stowers

           Owner / Senior Vice President

           

Tracy Messineo

         Human Resources

         hr@asic.aero

Amy Sullivan

         Accountant

         accounting@asic.aero

Research and Development:

Martin (Marty) W. McCaslin

         VP/Engineering Dep. Manager

         Inspector (QA)

         marty@asic.aero 

Leighton Millsap

          Drafting

          lmillsap@asic.aero

 

Mike Benson

          Head Drafter

          mbenson@asic.aero

Ron Wade

          Production Planner

          rwade@asic.aero

Production:

Michael Burnett

         Production Manager

         Inspector (QA)

         michael@asic.aero

Inspection:

Matthew House

         Inspector (QA)

         matt@asic.aero

Shipping:

Sharen Preston

          FedEx Inventory

          Manager

          spreston@asic.aero

Parts:

Laura Wade

          Parts Manager

          laura@asic.aero

Machine Shop:

Jeremy Budd

         Machine Shop Manager

         jeremybudd@asic.aero

Mandi Purdum

          mandi@asic.aero

Composite:

bottom of page