Contact Our Team

Office:

Mickey A. Stowers

         Owner/President

         mstowers@asic.aero

Martin (Marty) W. McCaslin

         Chief Operations Officer /

         Inspector (QA)

         marty@asic.aero 

Kay Stowers

           Owner / Senior Vice President

           

Kellan Hohmann

           Accountant

           kellan@asic.aero

Bonnie Haley

         Human Resources Director

         bonnie@asic.aero

Research and Development:

Martin (Marty) W. McCaslin

         Chief Operations Officer /

         Inspector (QA)

         marty@asic.aero 

Leighton Millsap

          Drafting

          lmillsap@asic.aero

 

Mike Benson

          Head Drafter

          mbenson@asic.aero

Ron Wade

          Production Planner

          rwade@asic.aero

Production:

Parts:

Inspection:

Shipping:

Machine Shop:

Michael Burnett

         Production Manager

         Inspector (QA)

         michael@asic.aero

Laura Wade

          Parts Manager

          laura@asic.aero

Michael McMillen

        Inspector (QA)

        mmcmillen@asic.aero

Sharen Preston

          FedEx Inventory

          Manager

          spreston@asic.aero

Jeremy Budd

         Machine Shop Manager

         jeremybudd@asic.aero

Matthew House

         Inspector (QA)

         matt@asic.aero

Cindy Benson

          parts@asic.aero

Mandi Purdum

          mandi@asic.aero

Allison Budd

          allison@asic.aero

Composite:

Darryl Johnson 

        Composite Manager

        darryl@asic.aero