Contact Our Team

Office:

Mickey A. Stowers

         Owner/President

         mstowers@asic.aero

Martin (Marty) W. McCaslin

         Chief Operations Officer /

         Inspector (QA)

         marty@asic.aero 

Kay Stowers

           Owner / Senior Vice President

           

Kellan Hohmann

           Accountant

           kellan@asic.aero

Bonnie Haley

         Human Resources Director

         bonnie@asic.aero

Research and Development:

Martin (Marty) W. McCaslin

         Chief Operations Officer /

         Inspector (QA)

         marty@asic.aero 

Leighton Millsap

          Drafting

          lmillsap@asic.aero

 

Mike Benson

          Drafting

          mbenson@asic.aero

Ron Wade

          ISO 9001 Contact

          rwade@asic.aero

Production:

Michael Burnett

         Production Manager

         Inspector (QA)

         michael@asic.aero

Parts:

Laura Wade

          Parts Manager

          laura@asic.aero

Machine Shop:

David Nichols

         Machine Shop Manager

         david@asic.aero

Mickey A. Stowers

         Chief Inspector (QA)

         mstowers@asic.aero

Sharen Preston

          FedEx Inventory

          Manager

          spreston@asic.aero

Danny Dodson

         Inspector (QA)

         danny@asic.aero

Cindy Benson

          parts@asic.aero

Composite:

Jason Dorman

        Composite Manager

        jason@asic.aero

Mandi Purdum

          mandi@asic.aero

Location

Enid Woodring Regional Airport

1026 S 66th St. Hangar 33

Enid, OK 73701 

 

Hours of Operation

Monday-Thursday

6:00 am-4:30 pm

 

Contact Us:

Phone: +1-580-242-5907

Fax: +1-580-242-5834